LifeChange Moms webbanner.jpg

WHAT IS LIFECHANGE MOMS?  We are a program for moms led by moms! We all want to be the best mothers we can, so we choose to grow, learn, and work together. We are a close community experiencing motherhood together.

TWO GROUPS: We have Working Moms (they meet every other Tuesday night from 7:00 - 8:30 pm) and we have Morning Moms (and they meet every other Thursday mornings from 9:30 - 11:30 am). See this year’s meeting schedule for each group below!

For more information about Working Moms, contact Erin Goodman: ErinMGoodman@gmail.com

For more information about Morning Moms, contact Kelly Moore: kelly@lifechange.church

WHAT TO EXPECT?  A MOMS meeting includes practical teaching through speakers, demonstrations and videos. Plus, there's usually food... food you didn't make!

But more importantly, you'll get to have honest conversations with other moms who understand the joys and frustrations of motherhood. We look forward to SERVING each mom who walks through our door, fully understanding this community because we're all in the throws of it together.

Expect to be blessed, nurtured and taken care of a few hours every other week because frankly, you give enough of yourself every day and its time for your batteries to be recharged in a safe and welcoming environment!

WHO CAN COME?  We've all been placed in this time and place in history, as the tribe of women who are raising the world. We know we mother better together, so all moms are welcome at MOMS. From the time you get pregnant to when your kiddo is done with high school, our doors are open.

WHAT'S IN IT FOR YOUR KIDS?  While you are growing in your faith, your children will be learning to love Jesus with Puggles and Big Truths from Awana. During the Thursday morning moms meetings, the kids will be led by our kids ministry team with interactive videos about the bible, games, and crafts!  Your kids will love the experience! (Note: The Kids Program is only available to the Morning Moms who meet on Thursday mornings).

MORNING MOMS FALL 2019/WINTER 2020 SCHEDULE:  MORNING MOMS will be meeting on the LifeChange campus Thursday mornings from 9:30 am-11:30 am on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 12

  • Thursday, September 26

  • Thursday, October 10

  • Thursday, October 24

  • Thursday, November 7

  • Thursday, November 21

  • Thursday, December 12

  • Thursday, January 9

  • Thursday, January 23

  • Thursday, February 13

  • Thursday, February 27

  • Thursday, March 12

  • Thursday, March 26

  • Thursday, April 16

  • Thursday, April 30

  • Thursday, May 14

WORKING MOMS FALL 2019/WINTER 2020 SCHEDULE:  WORKING MOMS will be meeting on the LifeChange campus Tuesday nights from 7:00 - 8:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, September 10

  • Tuesday, September 24

  • Tuesday, October 8

  • Tuesday, October 22

  • Tuesday, November 5

  • Tuesday, November 19

  • Tuesday, December 10

  • Tuesday, January 7

  • Tuesday, January 21

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Tuesday, February 25

  • Tuesday, March 10

  • Tuesday, March 24

  • Tuesday, April 14

  • Tuesday, April 28

  • Tuesday, May 12

BigTruths 2.5x2.5.jpg

To get the latest LifeChange MOMS news!


Questions or Comments

Email any questions or comments to kelly@lifechange.church (or use the form below)

Name *
Name