WHAT IS MOPS?  MOPS stands for Mothers of Preschoolers (birth through kindergarten), and we are a program for moms led by moms! We all want to be the best mothers we can, so we choose to grow, learn, and work together. We are a close community experiencing motherhood together.

WHAT TO EXPECT?  A MOPS meeting includes practical teaching through speakers, demonstrations and videos. Plus, there's usually food... food you didn't make!

But more importantly, you'll get to have honest conversations with other moms who understand the joys and frustrations of motherhood. We look forward to SERVING each mom who walks through our door, fully understanding this community because we're all in the throws of it together.

Expect to be blessed, nurtured and taken care of a few hours every other week because frankly, you give enough of yourself every day and its time for your batteries to be recharged in a safe and welcoming environment!

WHO CAN COME?  We've all been placed in this time and place in history, as the tribe of women who are raising the world. We know we mother better together, so all moms are welcome at MOPS. From the time you get pregnant to when your kiddo is in Kindergarten, our doors are open.

jellytelly.jpg

WHAT'S IN IT FOR YOUR KIDS?  While you are growing in your faith, your children will be learning to love Jesus with the JellyTelly curriculum provided by MOPS international.  During the Thursday morning moms meetings, the kids will be led by our kids ministry team with interactive videos about the bible, games, and crafts!  Your kids will love the experience!

THE FALL 2017/SPRING 2018 SCHEDULE:  MOPS will be meeting on the LifeChange campus from 9:30 am-11:30 am on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Thursday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Thursday, May 10

To get the latest LifeChange MOPS news!

Enter the Group Code:  00XL ("zero, zero, X, L")


Questions or Comments

Email any questions or comments to mops@lifechange.church (or use the form below)

Name *
Name